Injury

Hello WordPressers. It’s Tabitha, with a sprained ankle. Hence the title of the post. 

Apparently i will be healed in 4-6 weeks. Thanks, Web MD. 

So this morning when I woke up I had a great idea for the post. Then breakfast happened and now I can’t remember what I was going to talk about. 

So now I’m on vacation with a sprained ankle, writing a blog post about nothing, halfway watching Baby Loony Tunes and mostly listening to an Irish song called Midsummer Night by Dervish. (Now THAT is music.) What a crazy life. 

I think God is cool. Ok, that was random but I fully agree with that statement. How can you say that in your present condition? you ask.  Because I’m not a fair weather Christian. Because hey, maybe my being prevented from going certain places because of my ankle protected me. God has a plan. I have no doubt that it’ll all work out. 

Post and photo by Tabitha; photo is of tabitha’s ankle. Prayers appreciated. Thank you. 

One thought on “Injury

Leave a Reply

